TEA STORIES

TEA STORIES Lekker en snel!100% vegan

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 49 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Tea Stories. Want to know more? Find out more.

4 Aug 2022 at 13:50 Top levering eten was heerlijk! Ik koos voor de macha en kimchi toast
30 Jul 2022 at 16:43 Super! Love the food and the the bubble tea is one of a kind! Would highly recommend
9 Jun 2022 at 14:36 I love the quality of the ingredients for tea and mochi are also amazing!
14 Dec 2021 at 18:28 Erg lekker! Aanduiding bezorgtijd wisselde van 50 naar 30 naar 45 etc.
29 Jun 2021 at 15:12 Packaging of the drinks could be improved. They've spilled a little bit. The bubble tead and food was great tho.
5 May 2021 at 8:45 My go to for bubble tea and healthy lunches <3
11 Mar 2021 at 15:25 Echt verassend lekker eten, was om een keer te proberen, maar de burger met portobello was om de vingers bij op te eten (alleen jammer dat het dan niet meer vegan is), ook de japanese latte was erg goed. Alleen het minimale bestelbedrag is net te hoog.
20 Feb 2021 at 23:28 This place is an absolute gem! In my opinion the best Boba tea in Eindhoven. The food and sweets are also amazing!
18 Feb 2021 at 15:09 Eten was matig en duur voor de hoeveelheid. Het toetje heb ik niet weg kunnen krijgen
16 Feb 2021 at 18:44 Everything tasted amazing, I love that you could really tell that the dumplings were handmade :)
11 Dec 2020 at 14:48 Twee sandwiches besteld, echt ontzettend goed zeg! Ga zeker snel nog eens bestellen.